Sara Dahmen

Novels by Sara Dahmen:

Doctor Kinney's Housekeeper (published 2014)

Wine & Children (published 2016)

Becoming Doctor Kinney (due out in 2017)

Children's Series by Sara Dahmen:

Hazad the Story Master tells: The Red Ruby

Hazad the Story Master tells: The Gold Egg

Hazad the Story Master tells: The Blue Beetle

You can learn more about each book by clicking on the tabs under "The Books" or you may purchase the books from Amazon by clicking here or via Barnes & Noble by clicking here.

Doctor Kinney's Housekeeper is available as both a paperback and on Kindle with Amazon and as an ebook on Nook with Barnes & Noble. 

You may buy it locally at Mequon's Book World

and Port Washington's Blue Heron Shop,

or Rustic Palate in Cedarburg, WI

Craft Books (Port Washington WI)

as well as:

Mitzi's Books (Rapid City SD)

Village Books in Fairhaven (Fairhaven WA)

The Bookstore of Gloucester (Gloucester MA)

The Hazad the Story Master series is available as paperbacks with Amazon or at the Blue Heron Shop.

If you are a bookstore owner or buyer, you may buy all the novels directly from IngramSpark or from Coppersmith Publishing LLP by contacting

Manuscript for

Becoming Doctor Kinney